Coed Varsity Cross Country, XC · Very Important XC Update! Please Read!


UHSAA is continually changing their rules/regulations for the state XC championships. I recommend checking the website daily between now and October 21st, as things can change daily. Today, the rule was made that only athletes competing in the race may attend. Because of this, we can ONLY TAKE THE VARSITY RUNNERS that are running in the state championship to the race. JV runners are not allowed to come along. I am sorry for this change, but we must follow the rules set by UHSAA to avoid being disqualified. The following athletes are the ONLY athletes that will be allowed to come to the state championship race next Wednesday, October 21st at Cedar City High School:

Macy Carwin

Luke Anderson

Mason Sidwar

Spencer Kroff

Matthew Freeman

Kadan Davis

Joseph Bolander

Anne Ballard

Eliza Sampson

Kayla Haughton

Alyssa Gent

Savannah Greenwood

Only these athletes will be allowed on the bus at 11 am next Wednesday. Sorry again for this change. Thanks for being understanding.
Each varsity runner competing will need to pay $35 to the financial office or on ASAP for transportation fees. Please pay your $35 as soon as you can.

If you have any questions at all, please email Coach Sweat Thanks everyone!