Ballroom Dance Company Ballroom Dancing · Ballroom, Cheer, Choir, Dance and Drill Try Out information Update


Happy Friday Aviators,

I hope that each of you are doing well and finding ways to connect with others during this unique time. We have been given permission to go forward with modified tryouts for our Cheer team, Drill team, Dance Company, Ballroom team and our Choirs. 

Cheer tryouts will be starting as soon as next week (May 4-8). Drill Team and Dance Company tryouts will begin as soon as the week of May 18-22. 

If you are interested in trying out for a team at CVHS please visit cvaviators.com and view the team page of the group you are hoping to try out for. I would also encourage you to go to https://www.registermyathlete.com to register for tryouts if you have not yet done so.

If you have any questions please reach out to our Coaches or Mr. Christen.

Cheer-Miranda Budge, mirandabudge@alpinedistrict.org

Drill-Kylie Olsen kylieolsen@alpinedistrict.org

DanceCo. Lauren Rowley, laurenrowley@alpinedistrict.org

Ballroom-Stephen Rallison, srallison@alpinedistrict.org

Choir-Kyle Harper, kyleharper@alpinedistrict.org

Mr. Kenyon Christen, kchristen@alpinedistrict.org